Home Contact us Important dates
Announcement Call for papers/Abstract submission Presentations
PMNM commitee
Conference and Technical Programme
Registration and visas


Russian-Taiwanese Symposium

“Physics and Mechanics of New Materials

and Their Applications”

Rostov-on-Don, Russia, June 4 – 6, 2012

at supporting

Russian Foundation for Basic Research

National Science Council of Taiwan

New Century Education Foundation

Unity Opto Technology Co.

Formosa Epitaxy Inc.

 ChenFull International Co.

Genius Net Co.

EPOCH Energy Technology Corp.

AREA Energy Group Inc.

Fair Well Fishery Corp.

South Russian Regional Centre for Preparation and Implementation of International Projects, Ltd.     

Organizing Committee

I. A. Parinov (Southern Federal University, Russia)                                                               Co-Chairman

S.-H. Chang (National Kaohsuing Marine University, Taiwan, ROC)                                   Co-Chairman     

E. K. Aidarkin (Southern Federal University, Russia)                                            

C.-K. Chou (New Century Education Foundation, Taiwan, ROC)

V. V. Kalinchuk (Southern Center of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia)

M. I. Karyakin (Southern Federal University, Russia)                                            

C.-T. Lin (National Kaohsiung Marine University, Taiwan, ROC)

V. S. Malyshevsky (Southern Federal University, Russia)                                             

F. A. Surkov (Southern Federal University, Russia)                                            

M.-C. Wu (National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan, ROC)

D.-S. Wuu (Dayeh University, Taiwan, ROC)                                                      

O. L. Nikisheva (Southern Federal University, Russia)                                                          Secretariat                                        

M. S. Shevtsova (Southern Center of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia)

C. E. Vassilchenko (Southern Federal University, Russia) 

J.-K. Wu (National Kaohsiung Marine University, Taiwan, ROC)


Scientific Program Committee

Y.-Y. Bu (National Kaohsiung Marine University, Taiwan, ROC)

S. I. Builo (Southern Federal University, Russia)

Y.-T Cheng (China University of Science and Technology, Taiwan, ROC)

J.-J. Ho (National Taiwan Ocean University, Taiwan, ROC)

R.-H. Horng (National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan, ROC)

C.-F. Lin (National Taiwan Ocean University, Taiwan, ROC)

T. G. Lupeiko (Southern Federal University, Russia)

I. P. Miroshnichenko (Rostov State Transport University, Russia)

V. M. Mukhortov (Southern Center of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia)

A. V. Nasedkin (Southern Federal University, Russia)

A. E. Panich (Southern Federal University, Russia)

L. A. Reznitchenko (Southern Federal University, Russia)

S. N. Shevtsov (Southern Center of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia)                                            

V. B. Shirokov (Southern Center of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia)

A. N. Soloviev (Don State Technical University, Russia)

M. A. Sumbatyan (Southern Federal University, Russia)

V. Yu. Topolov (Southern Federal University, Russia)

A. O. Vatulyan (Southern Federal University, Russia)

J.-P. Wang (National Kaohsiung Marine University, Taiwan, ROC)

C.-C. Yang (National Kaohsiung Marine University, Taiwan, ROC)

C.-D. Yang (National Kaohsiung Marine University, Taiwan, ROC)

M.-Y. Yeh (National Kaohsiung Marine University, Taiwan, ROC)



Registration form